Saturday, September 24, 2022
HomeSportsVegas errr... Oakland Raiders release Awkward last Season in Bay Area

Vegas errr… Oakland Raiders release Awkward last Season in Bay Area

The Raiders, either from Vegas or Oakland, however you figure it, have released the schedule for their last, very awkward season in Oakland — while their Vegas stadium is being built.

Sun., Sept. 10: at Tennessee Titans, 10 a.m., CBS
Sun., Sept. 17: vs. New York Jets, 1:05 p.m., CBS
Sun., Sept. 24, at Washington, 5:30 p.m., NBC
Sun., Oct. 1, at Denver Broncos, 1:25., CBS
Sun., Oct. 8, vs. Baltimore Ravens, 1:05 p.m., CBS
Sun., Oct. 15, vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 1:25 p.m., CBS
Thu., Oct. 19, vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 5:25 p.m., CBS/NFL Network/Amazon
Sun., Oct. 29, at Buffalo Bills, 10 a.m., CBS
Sun., Nov. 5, at Miami Dolphins, 5:30 p.m., NBC
BYE WEEK
Sun., Nov. 19, vs. New England Patriots (in Mexico City), 1:25 p.m., CBS
Sun., Nov. 26, vs. Denver Broncos, 1:25 p.m., CBS
Sun., Dec. 3, vs. New York Giants, 1:25 p.m., FOX
Sun., Dec. 10, at Kansas City Chiefs, 10 a.m., CBS
Sun., Dec. 17, vs. Dallas Cowboys, 5:30 p.m., NBC
Mon., Dec. 25, at Philadelphia Eagles, 5:30 p.m., ESPN
Sun., Dec. 31, at Los Angeles Chargers, 1:25 p.m., CBS

Staffhttp://www.pacevegas.com
PaceVegas is the Publication of Everything About Las Vegas. Known for it's hard hitting exposes of crimes, the underworld and everything interesting about Vegas, it's won numerous awards from those who are scared to actually read the stories.
RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply

- Advertisment -

Most Popular